Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gwen Sciullo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gwen Sciullo

5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caleb Craig

Caleb Craig

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Allstate to Gwen's office at State farm, and the change in insurance was probably the best decision I could have made financially. Gwen and her team have not only allowed me to save thousands of dollars compared to Allstate but have also provided me with a go to person when I need one and a peace of mind know that everything is under control and in actual good hands. Will continue to use & recommend their services for years to come!"
Profile photo of Dave Myers

Dave Myers

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service, Prices and the Best Agent I’ve every had! I highly Recommend Gwen Sciullo and her staff for all your Insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jessica Aldinger

Jessica Aldinger

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Gwen for over six years now and have received the best, most consistently personalized service all along the way. Always professional, always curious, and always prompt. It's why I will always stick with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brian Kennedy

Brian Kennedy

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gwen has been a part of my car insurance, off and on for 30 years. She has always been helpful with all of our needs. I know that if I have a question, she will promptly respond and will be accurate. She is personable and professional. I can’t recommend her enough."
Profile photo of Jamie LoDico

Jamie LoDico

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yesterday we were in a little fender bender and Gwen quickly reached out not just to help us with our claim but to ensure our family was safe and uninjured. She is knowledgeable, helpful, and showed compassion. I would definitely recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessica McCalman

Jessica McCalman

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gwen from State has always provided us with great service."
Profile photo of Amber Zanella

Amber Zanella

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"She's a great person. Understand all?insurance needs and emergency needs"
Profile photo of Leah Hudson

Leah Hudson

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gwen was recommended to me by a State Farm representative from MD. (I recently moved to PA and had to transfer over to PA insurance ) Since the first time I’ve spoken to Gwen , she has been nothing short of exceptional. She provided me with numerous quotes when I was searching for a new vehicle and she emailed me everything within minutes! That’s right MINUTES. Customer service 10/10 Friendliness 10/10 Promptness 10/10 Thank you Gwen for providing me with great customer service and not making me just feel like I was a bother.!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Mccool

Nancy Mccool

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of my expectations have been met and beyond with Gwen , Carrie and Mallory. To them you are more than a client. You are family. Always there for you no matter what. I've had other Statefarm agents and didn't get the quality of service and professionalism that I have received at Gwen's agency. Thank you and God Less."
Profile photo of Michelle McGowan

Michelle McGowan

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gwen is a wonderful agent - very helpful and knowledgeable with insurance information!"
Profile photo of Logan Voyda

Logan Voyda

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gwen is very good to work with very knowledgeable and patient! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Protani

Kaitlin Protani

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a very rocky transition from out of state into PA and when calling for insurance Gwen and Carrie have been nothing but professional, kind and helpful at every turn. Insurance is different state to state and they helped me understand the new coverages and what everything meant. They were patient with me while I figured out all that we needed. Recently I called about a life insurance question and they were just wonderful. I can't use enough positive words to describe how much of a welcoming impact they have had in my time in PA."
Profile photo of Ronald McFadden

Ronald McFadden

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client of Gwen’s for several years now and have used a number of State Farm services. She has always been very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend her agency!"
Profile photo of Heidi Tracey

Heidi Tracey

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gwen is very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Mike Woods

Mike Woods

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gwen does a great job working with her customers to ensure they are covered correctly!"
Profile photo of Clay & Michelle Cupec

Clay & Michelle Cupec

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"She is in business to help others"
Profile photo of Tina Brothers

Tina Brothers

May 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've used state farm with Gwen for many years and never had a problem, she's Always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Lori Jeannette

Lori Jeannette

April 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"This office is very friendly and helpful! I appreciate everything they have done for me!"