Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gwen Sciullo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gwen Sciullo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Caleb Craig

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Allstate to Gwen's office at State farm, and the change in insurance was probably the best decision I could have made financially. Gwen and her team have not only allowed me to save thousands of dollars compared to Allstate but have also provided me with a go to person when I need one and a peace of mind know that everything is under control and in actual good hands. Will continue to use & recommend their services for years to come!"

Dave Myers

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service, Prices and the Best Agent I’ve every had! I highly Recommend Gwen Sciullo and her staff for all your Insurance needs!"

Jessica Aldinger

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Gwen for over six years now and have received the best, most consistently personalized service all along the way. Always professional, always curious, and always prompt. It's why I will always stick with State Farm!"

Brian Kennedy

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gwen has been a part of my car insurance, off and on for 30 years. She has always been helpful with all of our needs. I know that if I have a question, she will promptly respond and will be accurate. She is personable and professional. I can’t recommend her enough."

Jamie LoDico

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yesterday we were in a little fender bender and Gwen quickly reached out not just to help us with our claim but to ensure our family was safe and uninjured. She is knowledgeable, helpful, and showed compassion. I would definitely recommend her for your insurance needs."

Jessica McCalman

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gwen from State has always provided us with great service."

Amber Zanella

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"She's a great person. Understand all?insurance needs and emergency needs"

Leah Hudson

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gwen was recommended to me by a State Farm representative from MD. (I recently moved to PA and had to transfer over to PA insurance ) Since the first time I’ve spoken to Gwen , she has been nothing short of exceptional. She provided me with numerous quotes when I was searching for a new vehicle and she emailed me everything within minutes! That’s right MINUTES. Customer service 10/10 Friendliness 10/10 Promptness 10/10 Thank you Gwen for providing me with great customer service and not making me just feel like I was a bother.!!"

Nancy Mccool

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of my expectations have been met and beyond with Gwen , Carrie and Mallory. To them you are more than a client. You are family. Always there for you no matter what. I've had other Statefarm agents and didn't get the quality of service and professionalism that I have received at Gwen's agency. Thank you and God Less."

Michelle McGowan

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gwen is a wonderful agent - very helpful and knowledgeable with insurance information!"

Logan Voyda

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gwen is very good to work with very knowledgeable and patient! Highly recommend!!!"

Kaitlin Protani

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a very rocky transition from out of state into PA and when calling for insurance Gwen and Carrie have been nothing but professional, kind and helpful at every turn. Insurance is different state to state and they helped me understand the new coverages and what everything meant. They were patient with me while I figured out all that we needed. Recently I called about a life insurance question and they were just wonderful. I can't use enough positive words to describe how much of a welcoming impact they have had in my time in PA."

Ronald McFadden

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client of Gwen’s for several years now and have used a number of State Farm services. She has always been very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend her agency!"

Heidi Tracey

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gwen is very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with!"

Mike Woods

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gwen does a great job working with her customers to ensure they are covered correctly!"

Clay & Michelle Cupec

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"She is in business to help others"

Tina Brothers

May 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've used state farm with Gwen for many years and never had a problem, she's Always ready to help!"

Lori Jeannette

April 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"This office is very friendly and helpful! I appreciate everything they have done for me!"